Hypertension? A diet that saves and prolongs life

Hypertension - what is it and what is the cause

  • High blood pressure (hypertension) is a disease, the main manifestation of which is high blood pressure.
  • With a steady pressure 140 to 90 or above is needed to see a doctor because there are clear signs of hypertension.
  • Among the reasons doctors point out heredity, stress, low physical activity, and poor nutrition. An important long-term factor influence on high blood pressure is a high dose of sodium intake with a deficiency of potassium in the diet.

Recommendations on hypertension

People with high blood pressure, hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases, doctors often prescribe a diet low in sodium. In the "A diet low in sodium"developed by the Association of cardiologists and nutritionists in Ukraine, there are recommendation on the advisability of replacing ordinary salt for salt low sodium (30% and 70% potassium chloride sodium chloride), assuming no contraindications for use of potassium.

Salt on hypertension

In Ukraine, under the brand SOLENA salt is produced with reduced sodium content, meets the recommendations of the Association of Cardiologists and nutritionists. This salt is in its composition contains 30% potassium chloride and 70% sodium chloride solution.

Also in the lineup SOLENA with additives of seaweed (kelp), deficient trace elements magnesium, selenium, iodine, zinc, chromium.

Use salt SOLENA is an easy way to balance the content of potassium and sodium in the diet that will normalize blood pressure in hypertension, save and prolong the lives of yourself and loved ones.

Chief cardiologist of the Ministry of health about nutrition in hypertension

Yuriy SIRENKO - Chief Cardiologist of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine 2005-2014, Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Symptomatic Arterial Hypertension Department of the National Research Center "Cardiology Institute named after Strazhsko" of the National Academy of Medical Sciences of Ukraine, State Prize of Ukraine. He is a recognized expert in the field of arterial hypertension of the European and International Society of Hypertension.

-Abroad salt content necessarily indicate on the label. We do not have. But thanks to this product with low sodium diet everyone can monitor your salt intake. The effectiveness of such salt mixtures in the prevention of hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases confirmed the international practice.

SOLENA makes it possible to reduce sodium intake without reducing the taste threshold, because potassium is also salty. So, without affecting the eating habits, we, first, reduce sodium intake in the body. Secondly, we replace excess sodium with potassium. Thirdly, we compensate for the deficit of a number of trace elements...

Hypertension and 30 years of experience in Finland

The Finnish experiment, which was conducted over 30 years has demonstrated the effectiveness of salt potassium and proved that a decrease in the consumption of common salt by 30% and increase consumption of potassium reduces mortality from hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases in 7 times, extending the life of an average of 13 years.

Salt SOLENA – best source of POTASSIUM

How much potassium is contained in a jar of salt SOLENA?

Where to buy?

Find out where to buy salt with potassium SOLENA to complete the doctor's recommendations and the prevention of hypertension. Salt wisely, live long!

Vote
12345

Гипертония? Диета, которая спасает и продлевает жизнь

Гипертония — что это и каковы её причины

  • Гипертония (гипертензия) — это болезнь, основное проявление которой заключается в повышенном артериальном давлении.
  • При стабильном давлении 140 на 90 или выше необходимо обращаться к врачу, поскольку налицо явные признаки гипертонии.
  • Среди причин врачи отмечают наследственность, стрессы, низкую физическую активность, а также неправильное питание. Важным долговременным фактором влияния на высокое артериальное давление является высокая доза потребления натрия при недостатке калия в питании.

Рекомендации при гипертонии

Людям с повышенным артериальным давлением, гипертонией и другими сердечно-сосудистыми заболеваниями врачи часто назначают диету с пониженным содержанием натрия. В «Диете с пониженным содержанием натрия», разработанной Ассоциацией кардиологов и диетологов Украины, есть рекомендация о целесообразности замены обычной соли на соль с пониженным содержанием натрия (30% хлорида калия и 70% хлорида натрия), при условии отсутствия противопоказаний по употреблению калия.

Соль при гипертонии

В Украине под торговой маркой SOLENA выпускается соль с пониженным содержанием натрия, отвечающая рекомендации Ассоциации кардиологов и диетологов. Эта соль в своем составе содержит 30% хлорида калия и 70% хлорида натрия.

Также в линейке SOLENA есть соли с добавками морской капусты (ламинарии), дефицитных микроэлементов магния, селена, йода, цинка, хрома.

Используйте соль SOLENA — это простой способ сбалансировать содержание калия и натрия в питании, что позволит нормализовать артериальное давление при гипертонии, сохранить и продлить жизнь себе и близким.

Главный кардиолог Минздрава о питании при гипертонии

Юрий Николаевич СИРЕНКО – главный кардиолог Министерства Здравоохранения Украины 2005-2014, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, заведующий отделом симптоматических артериальных гипертензий ГУ «ННЦ «Институт кардиологии им.Стражеско» НАМН Украины, лауреат Государственной премии Украины. Является признанным специалистом в области артериальной гипертензии Европейского и Международного обществ гипертензии.

— За границей содержание соли обязательно указывают на этикетке. У нас этого нет. Но благодаря такому продукту с пониженным содержанием натрия каждый человек может контролировать потребление соли… Эффективность таких солевых смесей в профилактике гипертонии и других сердечно-сосудистых болезней подтвердила международная практика.

Cоль SOLENA дает возможность уменьшить поступление натрия, не снижая вкусового порога, потому что калий тоже соленый. То есть, не влияя на пищевые привычки, мы, во-первых, уменьшаем поступление натрия в организм. Во-вторых, замещаем избыточный натрий калием. В-третьих, компенсируем дефицит ряда микроэлементов…

Гипертония и 30-летний опыт Финляндии

Финский эксперимент, который проводился более 30 лет, показал эффективность соли с калием и доказал, что уменьшение употребления обычной соли на 30% и увеличение употребления калия уменьшает смертность от гипертонии и других сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний в 7 раз, продлевая жизнь в среднем на 13 лет.

Соль SOLENA – выгодный источник КАЛИЯ

Сколько калия содержится в одной банке соли SOLENA?

Где купить?

Узнайте, где купить соль SOLENA с калием для выполнения рекомендаций врача и профилактики гипертонии. Солите с умом, живите долго!

Оцените
12345