Home Assortment of healthy salt SOLENA Potassium+ Series Sea salt with low sodium + potassium + kelp

Sea salt with low sodium + potassium + kelp

Sea salt food + potassium, kelp (low sodium), 700g. Form Bank.

Composition: first-grade sea food salt, grinding No.1 (sodium chloride) - 70%, potassium salt (potassium chloride) - 30%, ultra-shredded dry leaves of kelp (sea cabbage).

The addition of kelp in ultrasonicsensor form gives the possibility to compensate for the lack of organic iodine. Organic iodine in the cage of kelp has a long shelf life in comparison with inorganic forms of iodine and is not destroyed in the cooking process.

Purpose: for a healthy balanced diet, and people with hypertension - and to carry out the doctor's recommendations to reduce sodium intake of salt.

SKU: 4820184500136 Category:

Product Details

Sea salt with potassium and kelpLove seafood? Healthy salt Potassium and a concentrate of laminaria will give food a touch of flavour seaweed, as well as enrich your body with beneficial trace elements of the sea and the natural organic iodine of the recommended daily allowance. Iodine in organically bound form is absorbed in the quantities necessary to man: the deficit actively absorbed, and the excess is excreted (unchanged), without exerting toxic effects on the body. Compared to chemically iodized sea salt in the concentrate of kelp organic iodine form is more persistent connection for a long time is not destroyed under the influence of light and temperature, as well as in the cooking process.

The world health organization informs.
According to the latest estimates of the who, iodine deficiency threatens one third of world's population. Iodine deficiency can easily be prevented at low cost. One of the best and cheapest ways of preventing iodine deficiency is the addition of iodine-containing products in table salt.

Kelp is one of the best natural means to fill the deficit of iodine in the body. The kelp contains the complete set of macro - and micronutrients such as phosphorus, sodium, iron, magnesium, iodine, lots of plant proteins and vitamins A, B1, B2, B12, C and D, and salts of alginic acid and polysaccharide mannitol. Both of the latter substances is a wonderful sorbents that purify the body of toxins.

Морская соль с калием и ламинарией SOLENA

Морская Соль + Калий, Ламинария

Соль морская пищевая + калий, ламинария (с пониженным содержанием натрия), 700г. Форма — банка.

Состав: соль морская пищевая первого сорта, помол №1 (хлорид натрия) – 70%, хлорид калия – 30%, ультраизмельченные сухие листья ламинарии (морской капусты).

Добавление ламинарии в ультраизмельченном виде дает возможность компенсировать недостаток органического йода. Органический йод в клетке ламинарии имеет длительный срок хранения по сравнению с неорганическими формами йода, а также не разрушается в процессе приготовления пищи.

* Обратите внимание, SOLENA отличается от обычной йодированной соли и не содержит йодат калия (E917), являющийся вредным окислителем! При приготовлении пищи или в организме йодат калия окисляет многие вещества с образованием в том числе канцерогенов, а полезный йод из него быстро улетучивается.

Категория:

Соль с пониженным содержанием натрия

Морская соль с калием и ламинариейЛюбите морепродукты? Здоровая соль с калием и концентратом ламинарии придаст пище нотку аромата морской капусты, а также обогатит ваш организм природным органическим йодом в рекомендуемой суточной норме. Йод в органически связанной форме усваивается в количествах, необходимых человеку: при дефиците активно усваивается, а при избытке выводится из организма (в неизменном виде), не оказывая токсического воздействия на организм. По сравнению с химически йодированной морской солью, в концентрате ламинарии органическая форма йода является более стойким соединением – длительное время не разрушается под воздействием света и температуры, а также в процессе приготовления пищи.

Всемирная организация здравоохранения информирует.
По последним оценкам ВОЗ, недостаточность йода угрожает одной трети населения мира. Недостаточность йода можно легко предотвратить при малых затратах. Одним из наилучших и самых дешевых способов предотвращения недостаточности йода является добавление йодосодержащих продуктов в столовую соль.

Ламинария – одно из лучших природных средств, позволяющих восполнить дефицит йода в организме. В ламинарии содержится полный набор макро- и микроэлементов таких как фосфор, натрий, железо, магний, йод, много растительных белков и витаминов А, В1, В2, В12, С и D, а также соли альгиновой кислоты и полисахарид маннит. Оба последних веществ – замечательные сорбенты, которые очищают организм от токсинов.