Home Assortment of healthy salt SOLENA Citrate Series Low sodium salt + potassium + magnesium + selenium

Low sodium salt + potassium + magnesium + selenium

Salt + potassium + magnesium + selenium (low sodium), 145g. Made on the basis of salt sodium chloride evaporated salt varieties – "Extra". Form a salt shaker.

Composition: 70% sodium chloride, 27% potassium chloride, 3% magnesium citrate, selenium.

An additional source of selenium, magnesium and potassium to the diet. For the prevention of diseases caused by the deficiency of these trace elements. Tonic, radioprotective and antioxidant action.

Potassium salts with reduced sodium content improves heart, nervous and muscular system, outputs the excess fluid from the body, reduces edema, normalizes general physical condition, stimulates metabolism, improves vitality and efficiency.

Purpose: for a healthy balanced diet, and people with hypertension - and to carry out the doctor's recommendations to reduce sodium intake of salt.

SKU: 4820184500105 Category:

Product Details

Instead of common salt:
• for the normalization of water-salt balance;
• for the prevention of diseases caused by the deficiency Potassium, magnesium, and selenium;
• blood pressure and weight, improve heart, kidney.

Magnesium

magn

Involved in most biochemical processes in the body, normalizes the function of the nervous system. Magnesium belongs to important microelements necessary for normal functioning of all body systems. Our vigor and vitality depend directly on the sufficient quantity of magnesium in the body. Regulating the tone of blood vessels, normalizes magnesium blood pressure. Adequate amount of magnesium ensures normal heart activity. Magnesium is involved in immune processes, while providing an adequate immune response, increases the resistance, participating in formation of immune response, resistance to infection, and prevents allergic reactions. Magnesium plays a vital role in women's health: a sufficient quantity significantly alleviates PMS syndrome, it also affects ovulation, conception, favorable course of pregnancy and childbirth.Salt with potassium, magnesium and selenium

Selenium

Deficiency of selenium is associated with 75 different diseases, including 14 cardiovascular and 8 cancer. Selenium slows the aging process. It is very important for the normal functioning of the intestinal mucosa.
Firmly established the relationship of selenium in prevention of cancer, primarily lung, prostate and rectal and colon. People with low levels of selenium in blood by 70% increased risk of coronary heart disease. It has a beneficial effect in inflammatory diseases (rheumatoid arthritis, colitis, psoriasis). Important for thyroid function. Has antiviral activity. Also has anti-allergic, radioprotective, immunomodulatory and detoxifying action.

Соль с калием, магнием, селеном SOLENA

Соль + Калий, Магний, Селен

Соль поваренная + калий + магний + селен (с пониженным содержанием натрия), 145г. Изготовленная на основе соли поваренной выварочной сорта – «Экстра». Форма — солонка.

Состав: 70% хлорид натрия, 27% хлорид калия, 3% цитрата магния, селена.

Дополнительный источник селена, магния и калия к рациону питания. Для профилактики заболеваний, вызванных дефицитом этих микроэлементов. Общеукрепляющее, радиопротекторное и антиоксидантное действие.

Улучшает работу сердца, нервной и мышечной системы, выводит избыток жидкости из организма, способствует уменьшению отеков, нормализует общее физическое состояние, стимулирует обмен веществ, повышает жизненный тонус и работоспособность.

Категория:

Соль с пониженным содержанием натрия

Рекомендуется вместо обычной соли:
• для нормализации водно-солевого баланса;
• для профилактики заболеваний, вызванных дефицитом калия, магния и селена;
• для нормализации кровяного давления и веса, улучшения работы сердца, почек.

Магний

magn

Принимает участие в большинстве биохимических процессов в организме, нормализует функцию нервной системы. Магний относится к важным микроэлементам, которые необходимы для нормального функционирования всех систем организма. Наша бодрость и жизненный тонус напрямую зависят от достаточного количества магния в организме. Регулируя тонус кровеносных сосудов, магний нормализует артериальное давление. Достаточное количество магния обеспечивает нормальную деятельность сердца. Магний участвует в иммунных процессах, обеспечивая адекватный иммунный ответ, повышает сопротивляемость, участвуя в формировании иммунного ответа, сопротивляемость к инфекциям, и предупреждает аллергические реакции. Магний играет важнейшую роль в здоровье женщины: достаточное его количество заметно смягчает синдром ПМС, также он способствует овуляции, зачатию, благоприятному течению беременности и родов.Соль с калием, магнием и селеном

Селен

С дефицитом селена связано 75 различных заболеваний, включающих 14 сердечно-сосудистых и 8 раковых заболеваний. Селен замедляет процессы старения. Он очень важен для нормального функционирования слизистой оболочки кишечника.
Твердо установлена связь селена с предупреждением рака, в первую очередь, легких, простаты и прямой или толстой кишки. У людей с низким уровнем селена в крови на 70% повышается риск коронарной болезни сердца. Он оказывает благотворное действие при воспалительных заболеваниях (ревматоидный артрит, колит, псориаз). Важен для функции щитовидной железы. Обладает антивирусной активностью. Имеет также антиаллергическое, радиопротекторное, иммуномодулирующее и детоксикационное действия.